Styrelsen

Claes Jonsson

Claes Jonsson

Ordförande

claes@borasbs.se

Martin Iderbrandt

Martin Iderbrandt

Vice Ordförande

martin@borasbs.se

Ann Hansson

Ann Hansson

Kassör

ann@borasbs.se

Linus Rundqvist

Linus Rundqvist

Sekreterare

linus@borasbs.se

Tobias Iderbrandt

Tobias Iderbrandt

Ledamot

tobbe@borasbs.se

Magnus Leijon

Magnus Leijon

Ledamot

magnus.leijon@borasbs.se

Lena Terning

Lena Terning

Suppleant

lena@borasbs.se

Stig Iversen

Stig Iversen

Suppleant

stig@borasbs.se

Övriga poster

Magnus Bergqvist

Magnus Bergqvist

Kallande Valberedning

magnus@borasbs.se

TBD

TBD

Ungdomsansvarig

Just nu har vi ingen på denna posten

Petri Ukonmäki

Petri Ukonmäki

Revisor

petri@borasbs.se

Ansvarsområden

Claes Jonsson

Claes Jonsson

Tävlingsansvarig
Tobias Iderbrandt

Tobias Iderbrandt

IT-ansvarig & Grupper

tobbe@borasbs.se

Martin Iderbrandt

Martin Iderbrandt

Underhållsansvarig
Magnus Bergqvist

Magnus Bergqvist

Träningsansvarig
Lena Terning

Lena Terning

Caféansvarig

lena@borasbs.se

Emil Norberg

Emil Norberg

Caféansvarig

emil.norberg@borasbs.se

TBD

TBD

Sponsoransvarig

Förnärvarande saknar vi denna posten

TBD

TBD

Banansvarig